

Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

### **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 During office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class - Nursery							
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name			
1	NSPS/TEJG/11	NR002	Vaibhav	Dhoon Prasad			
2	NSPS/TEJG/2	NR001	Atharv Singh	Satyendra singh			
3	NSPS/TEJG/24	NR003	Anirudhya Tripathi	Radha krisha Tripathi			
4	NSPS/TEJG/3	NR004	Aavishka Singh	Chandan Singh			

Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Tejgaon, Laiganj, Raebareli



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

### Note-

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class - L.N.O.						
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/06	LK002	Anush Yadav	Deepal Yadav		
2	NSPS/TEJG/21	LK005	Prashant	Ram Awath		
3	NSPS/TEJG/20	LK006	Shaurya Singh	Ram Chand		

12/2024

Rom Kumarl Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Laigani, Raebareii



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – I					
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	
1	NSPS/TEJG/1	1001	Atmika Sharma	Rajesh Kumar Sharma	
2	NSPS/TEJG/12	1002	Ayansh Nirmal	Jai Prakash	
				PRINCIPAL AMA Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Tejgaon, Leigenj, Raebarein	



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – II						
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/18	2001	Aayansh Awasthi	Maneesh Awasthi		
2	NSPS/TEJG/19	2002	Shashwat Bajpai	Himashu Bajpai		
				Rom Kumari Devi New Standerd Public School Tejgaon, Leiganj, Raebareir		



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – III						
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/17	3001	Divakar Sharma	Shivmol Sharma		
2	NSPS/TEJG/25	3002	Mayank Singh	Rahul Singh		
				PRINCIPAL MAR Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Leiganj, Raebarein		



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – V					
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	
1	NSPS/TEJG/4	5001	Vansh Singh	Arun Kumar Singh	
2	NSPS/TEJG/13	5002	Devansh	Shravan Kumar	
				PRINCHPAL MAR Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Leiganj, Raebareit	



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – VII					
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name	
1	NSPS/TEJG/22	7001	Vansh Gupta	Ashok Kumar Gupta	
		,001		Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Teigaon, Leigani, Raebarein	



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

Class – VIII						
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/10	8001	Etisha yadav	Vinay Kumar		
				Rein Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Tejgaon, Laiganj, Raebareii		



Tejgaon, Lalganj, Raebareli

## **RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAM - 18/02/2024**

- 1- All the selected candidates must deposit their admission fee upto 29-Feb-2024 during office time ie. 09:00 A.M. to 04:00 P.M.
- 2- Admit card is compulsory at the time of admission.
- 3- Classes will be run on dated 01-Apr-2024 time 09:30 A.M. to 02:30 P.M.
- 4- Candidates are allowed to join their classes in school uniform only.
- 5- If any guardian wants to submit fee of whole session in one time, then one month (Monthly Fee & Transport Fee) rebate will be given.

	Class – IX					
S.N.	From No.	Roll No.	Name	Father's Name		
1	NSPS/TEJG/9	9001	Kshitij Yadav	Vinay Kumar		
				Rom Kumari Devi New Standard Public School Tejgaon, Leiganj, Raebareir		